Talk Travel with Cheryl – November 20, 2020 – We’re Having a Virtual Carnival Party and You Are Invited, plus Updates

Video Talk Travel with Cheryl

You heard it right here! We aer having a Virtual Holiday Party with Carnival Cruise Lines. Echevarria Travel that me and my Business Development Manager, Katy Rose Friedman, will be hosting a fun and exicited Holiday themed party. Showing off all the latest information from Carnival Crui9se Lines, plus some lucky attendee will receive a $50 Amazon gift card to star the holidays off right.

We ask if you are reading this, that you kindly register for our event, the link is here. It will be steaming via zoom, don’t worry you don’t need a zoom account to join in just register. It will also be streaming via Facebook live on https://www.Facebook.com/Echevarriatravels, but again this is a private event, so you must register for it.

You also need to be residing in the USA, no one outside the country will be allowed to join us, I do apologize. Also this will only be available in English. Thank you.

When you register on the Facebook event page, there is a link to get tickets. Them follow our event page for recipes on cocktails, appetizers, holiday decorations and more. Share your and photos, we love sharing ideas with one another.

Here is the information:

Event: Virtual Holiday party6 with Echevarria Travel and Carnival Cruise Lines

Date: December 2. 2020

Time: 6 pm eastern; 5 pm central; 4 pm mountain and 3 pm Pacific Time

Must register, please share this information with friends and family the more the merrier

We also have updates in the video about future guests on Echevarria Travel Talk Show.; as well as, events we are hosted in 2021. So keep following us.

Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holidays! God Bless

Cheryl and Nelson Echevarria

407-910-96469

reservations@echevarriatravel.com

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close